skip to content

Cohort of 2015

NameEmailTel.Nr.
Azevedo, FlavioAzevedo@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470-3833
Czymara, Christianczymara@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470-1246
Hartkopf, Janhartkopf@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470-2117
Heinrich, Nilsheinrich@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470-7951
Hüttemann, Martinhuettemann@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470-1249
Kolomiytseva, Yarynakolomiytseva@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470-4244
Lorsbach, Tobiaslorsbach@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470-1249
Louis, Thorstenlouis@wiso.uni-koeln.de
Mertesacker, Sebastianmertesacker@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470-6541
Rose, Damarisrose@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470-2763
Schneiders, Sebastianschneiders@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470-5854
Umbach, Simonumbach@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 221 470 2117